Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series Download Watch
Sunday 11/19/2017 Barry Stagner The Persecution Protocol Acts 4:23-31 Acts
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Barry Stagner S.W.A.T. Daniel 1:1-7 Daniel
Sunday 11/12/2017 Barry Stagner The Last Stand Acts 4:13-22 Acts
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Ruben Montoya Do You Hear Him? Matthew 28:18-22 Guest Speaker
Sunday 11/05/2017 Barry Stagner The Fullness of Grace 2 Corinthians 4:15-18 Grace
Sunday 10/29/2017 Barry Stagner Being The Church Acts 4:1-12 Acts
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Barry Stagner Family Matters Relevant
Sunday 10/22/2017 Barry Stagner R & R Acts 3:17-26 Acts
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Barry Stagner The Sovereignty of God Romans 1 Relevant
Sunday 10/15/2017 Barry Stagner Sermon Preparation Acts 3:11-16 Acts