Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Sunday 09/16/2018 Amir Tsarfati The Generation That Shall Not Pass Away Guest Speaker
     Wednesday 09/12/2018 Dave Roberts Excuses,Excuses,Excuses 2 Timothy 4:1-8 Guest Speaker
     Sunday 09/09/2018 Ruben Montoya Every Member a Minister 1 Timothy 1 Guest Speaker
     Sunday 09/02/2018 Barry Stagner The Decision to Rejoice 1 Thessalonians 5:14-22 Rejoice
     Wednesday 08/29/2018 Barry Stagner God vs Evil 1 Samuel 5:1-12 Samuel
     Sunday 08/26/2018 Barry Stagner Walking in The Spirit Acts 13:1-12 Acts
     Wednesday 08/22/2018 Barry Stagner The High Cost of Compromise 1 Samuel 4:1-11 Samuel
     Sunday 08/19/2018 Barry Stagner Persecution, Prayer and Power Acts 12:1-24 Acts
     Wednesday 08/15/2018 Barry Stagner The Voice of the Lord 1 Samuel 3:1-21 Samuel
     Sunday 08/12/2018 Barry Stagner Yesterday, Today and Forever Acts 11:1-30 Acts