Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Sunday 12/09/2018 Barry Stagner Essentials for Last Days Living, Part II Acts 14:19-28 Acts
     Sunday 12/02/2018 Barry Stagner It's Time to Rejoice Nehemiah 8:4-12 Rejoice
     Wednesday 11/28/2018 Barry Stagner God Is Good All The Time 1 Samuel 9:1-27 Samuel
     Sunday 11/25/2018 Mike Macintosh Are America's Problems Serious? Malachi Guest Speaker
     Sunday 11/18/2018 Don Stewart Daniel and The Lions Den Daniel 6 Guest Speaker
     Wednesday 11/14/2018 Craig Mittry He Will Feed The World With His Church Mark 6:30-44 Guest Speaker
     Sunday 11/11/2018 Barry Stagner The Spirit of Rejoicing 1 Corinthians 12:20-27 Rejoice
     Sunday 11/04/2018 Barry Stagner The Peoples Choice 1 Samuel 8:1-22 Samuel
     Sunday 10/28/2018 Mike Macintosh You Should Read Your Mail From Heaven Colossians 4 Guest Speaker
     Wednesday 10/24/2018 Dexter Winzey I Am The Missing Piece 1 Corinthians 12:12-26 Guest Speaker