Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Sunday 11/04/2018 Barry Stagner The Peoples Choice 1 Samuel 8:1-22 Samuel
     Sunday 10/28/2018 Mike Macintosh You Should Read Your Mail From Heaven Colossians 4 Guest Speaker
     Wednesday 10/24/2018 Dexter Winzey I Am The Missing Piece 1 Corinthians 12:12-26 Guest Speaker
     Sunday 10/21/2018 Barry Stagner Essentials For Last Days Living Acts 14:8-18 Acts
     Wednesday 10/17/2018 Barry Stagner All You Never Wanted 1 Samuel 8:1-22 Samuel
     Sunday 10/14/2018 Barry Stagner The Troublemakers Acts 14:1-7 Acts
     Wednesday 10/10/2018 Dave Roberts Sick and Tired of Being Sick and Tired Guest Speaker
     Sunday 10/07/2018 Barry Stagner A Time of Rejoicing Zephaniah 3:14-20 Rejoice
     Sunday 09/30/2018 Barry Stagner One Way or The Other Acts 13:42-52 Acts
     Wednesday 09/26/2018 Barry Stagner So Far, So Good 1 Samuel 7:1-17 Samuel