Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Wednesday 02/20/2019 Barry Stagner To Obey is Better 1 Samuel 15:1-35 Samuel
     Sunday 02/17/2019 Barry Stagner As The Lord Leads Acts 16:1-15 Acts
     Wednesday 02/13/2019 Barry Stagner A Life of Faith and Power 1 Samuel 14:1-53 Samuel
     Sunday 02/10/2019 Don Stewart Wisdom For Today Guest Speaker
     Sunday 02/03/2019 Mike Macintosh America Where Have You Gone Guest Speaker
     Wednesday 01/30/2019 Dave Roberts Just a Little Talk With Jesus 1 Tim 2:1-4 Guest Speaker
     Sunday 01/27/2019 Barry Stagner Blessed Endurance James 1:12-18 Blessed
     Wednesday 01/23/2019 Ben Courson God of Hope Romans 15:13 Guest Speaker
     Sunday 01/20/2019 David Ruben From Terrorism To Miracles Guest Speaker
     Wednesday 01/16/2019 Barry Stagner A Reign of Error 1 Samuel 13:1-23 Samuel