Search

Listen Day Date Speaker/Guest Title Scripture Series
     Sunday 01/13/2019 Barry Stagner All Together Separate Acts 15:30-41 Acts
     Wednesday 01/09/2019 Barry Stagner Be Still and Know 1 Samuel 12:1-25 Samuel
     Sunday 01/06/2019 Barry Stagner A Benediction of Blessing Rev 22:12-21 Blessed
     Monday 12/31/2018 Barry Stagner Happy New Year Philippians 3:13-14 Communion
     Sunday 12/30/2018 Barry Stagner It's Time To Take A Stand Acts 15:13-29 Acts
     Monday 12/24/2018 Barry Stagner T'was the Night Before Christmas. (The Real Story) Christmas Eve
     Sunday 12/23/2018 Barry Stagner The Weary World Rejoices Christmas
     Wednesday 12/19/2018 Barry Stagner The Resistance 1 Samuekl 11:1-15 Samuel
     Sunday 12/16/2018 Barry Stagner Rightly Dividing Acts 15:1-12 Acts
     Wednesday 12/12/2018 Barry Stagner The True and Living God 1 Samuel 10:1-27 Samuel